Co to znaczy wirtualne?

avatary

Czym jest rzeczywistość wirtualna? To rzeczywistość, która jest domniemana, to rzeczywistość, co do której musimy jedynie domniemywać, że ktoś rzeczywiście – po drugiej stronie komputera się znajduję i jest w stanie odbierać nasze maile, pisać na forum, że te wszystkie treści, które codziennie „odbieramy” na swoim komputerze są rzeczywiście autorstwa żywych ludzi, a nie komputerowych robotów, avatarów, które mają pochodzenie ze świata fantazji, robotów, wirusów i innych produktów ubocznych cyberprzestrzeni.

Czy to oznacza, że wirtualna rzeczywistość jest jednocześnie czymś nierealnym, sztucznym i nie mającym nic wspólnego z naszą codzienną rzeczywistością? Dla niektórych, zwłaszcza osób starszych cały ten Internet to jedna wielka ściema. To prawda, że istnieją strony tworzone głównie przez cybernetycznych robotów, to prawda, że wiele treści dostępnych na forach w internecie jest pisanych przez zawodowych macherów od marketingu, to prawda, że ludzie zmieniają swoją tożsamość, bawią się wymyślając zupełnie nieprawdziwe historie na swój temat, ale…

No właśnie ale, czy w „prawdziwym świecie” nie możemy spotkać się równie często z notorycznymi kłamcami, ludźmi, którzy żyją jedynie na pokaz, mężczyznami, którzy mają problemy ze swoją orientacja seksualną? Moim zdaniem nie ma wyraźnej granicy między rzeczywistością wirtualną, a tą prawdziwą. Jedyna różnica to narzędzia, symbole, materiały, które mamy do dyspozycji albo w sieci albo w „realnym świecie”.

I jeszcze jedna, moim zdaniem bardzo ważna sprawa, internet, cała ta rzeczywistości wirtualna, jak niekiedy nazywa się to wszystko, co niesie ze sobą sieć ma przemożny wpływ na to co robimy poza nią, co robimy w realnym świecie. Innymi słowy sieć zmienia naszą tożsamość, nasze relacje z innymi, nasze przyjaźnie, nasze związki, nasz styl życia, buduje nowe aspiracje, umożliwia nowe poszukiwania i oferuje nowe znaleziska. To samo dzieje się w drugą stronę, nasza historia, świat w którym żyjemy obecnie, rodzina, znajomi, miasto, tożsamość, nasze wartości, ambicje odciskają niebagatelny wpływ na to, co dzieje się w wirtualnej rzeczywistości, jak ona wygląda, funkcjonuje, jakie strony się pojawiają, czy znikają.

132 thoughts on “Co to znaczy wirtualne?

  1. tin moi pisze:

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, but before end I am reading
    this impressive piece of writing to improve my knowledge.

  2. At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast, later than having my
    breakfast coming over again to read more news.

  3. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here
    frequently. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  4. I have a higɦ appreciation foг the աay yoս express yοurself.

    It provokes thought, Ьut more importantly it provokes feeling and І adore іt.

  5. I’m pretty pleased to discover this great site. I need to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!!
    I definitely appreciated every bit of it and I have
    you book-marked to look at new things in your web site.

  6. Ben pisze:

    Hello there! I just wish to offer you a huge thumbs up for the great information you’ve got right here on this post.
    I’ll be coming back to your site for more soon.

  7. This is the right webpage for everyone who hopes to understand this topic.
    You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will
    need to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a topic that’s been written about for many
    years. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  8. Actually no matter if someone doesn’t know after that
    its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it occurs.

  9. online doctor pisze:

    Every weekend i used to visit this website, for the reason that i
    want enjoyment, as this this site conations truly nice funny information too.

  10. I simply could not go away your web site before suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info an individual provide in your guests?
    Is gonna be again steadily in order to check out new posts

  11. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is
    great, as well as the content!

  12. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  13. Xavier pisze:

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and
    you are just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This
    is really a tremendous site.

  14. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession
    capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  15. Chastity pisze:

    I all the time emailed this web site post
    page to all my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it after that my contacts will too.

  16. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any
    trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
    losing many months of hard work due to no backup.
    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  17. If you are going for most excellent contents like myself, simply pay a visit this web page all the time for the reason that it
    presents feature contents, thanks

  18. Wonderful post! We are linking to this particularly great content on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.

  19. Marguerite pisze:

    Pretty! This was a really wonderful article. Thanks for providing these
    details.

  20. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how regarding unexpected feelings.

  21. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  22. This is my first time go to see at here and i
    am in fact pleassant to read everthing at single place.

  23. I always spent my half an hour to read this blog’s content all the
    time along with a cup of coffee.

  24. Nice blog right here! Also your website rather a lot up very fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink on your host?
    I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  25. I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like
    yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  26. acai berries pisze:

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up
    very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me.
    Thank you, very great post.

  27. stop smoking pisze:

    Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may
    come back once again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.

  28. Hi Dear, are you in fact visiting this web page regularly, if so
    afterward you will absolutely take pleasant know-how.

  29. Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost
    you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  30. Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon
    your web site and in accession capital to claim that I get
    actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll
    be subscribing on your augment or even I achievement you get admission to persistently
    rapidly.

  31. First of all I would like to say superb blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts
    before writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts
    out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any ideas or tips? Appreciate it!

  32. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and look forward
    to seeking more of your great post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  33. My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I may as well check things out.

    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.

  34. This post is truly a pleasant one it assists new web people, who are wishing in favor
    of blogging.

  35. I always used to read paragraph in news papers but now
    as I am a user of net so from now I am using net
    for articles, thanks to web.

  36. Ophelia pisze:

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a
    new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  37. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up
    too. This sort of clever work and coverage! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added
    you guys to my personal blogroll.

  38. Sildenafil pisze:

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps the thought of a user in his/her brain that
    how a user can understand it. So that’s why this piece of writing is amazing.
    Thanks!

  39. Howdy, There’s no doubt that your site could be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks
    fine however, when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping
    issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Aside from that, fantastic blog!

  40. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  41. If you desire to improve your familiarity only keep visiting this site and be updated with the most recent gossip posted
    here.

  42. Excellent article. I am going through many of these issues
    as well..

  43. Hello my family member! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with almost all
    vital infos. I would like to peer extra posts
    like this .

  44. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wondering your situation; we have created
    some nice methods and we are looking to exchange methods with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  45. Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web page, and your views are fastidious designed for new users.

  46. pua training pisze:

    Hi there, You have done a fantastic job.
    I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  47. I think everything composed made a great deal of sense.
    However, what about this? suppose you added a little information?

    I ain’t suggesting your content is not solid, but suppose you added a post title to possibly grab
    a person’s attention? I mean Co to znaczy wirtualne?
    | Trend Scout is a little boring. You might glance
    at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create news headlines to get viewers
    to click. You might add a related video or a picture or two to
    get people interested about what you’ve written.

    In my opinion, it would bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

  48. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Studying this info So i am happy to express that I’ve an incredibly just right
    uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I such a lot
    certainly will make certain to do not put out
    of your mind this web site and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

  49. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really
    nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down
    the road. Many thanks

  50. Howdy! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great info you have
    here on this post. I am returning to your site for more soon.

  51. Fawn pisze:

    Making dinner after work, at a party, you will have
    to go to gym for jogging or walking. And lots of
    us are watching what we eat. While dieting information is a cure
    and it’s not. Weight reduction meals like olives, avocados, nuts, sunflower seeds, avocado, and flax oil. The week that I was starting to count calories but it all seemed so pointless.

  52. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you’re a
    great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will come back
    later on. I want to encourage yourself to continue
    your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  53. Thick dark straight hair on fair skin is the foods that prevent gray hair only one
    of the most significant double agents in modern history.

    ” asks Rick Kenig, owner of Ricky’s stores. What are some of these.

  54. It can reduce the external symptoms of the allergy. I preferred the
    stick because I was born with a how do prevent white hair bad digestive system or something, but she is sporting a victory grin.

    After giving Sheffield the positive update, Rose asked him how he was doing this weekend.
    Let stand for 10 minutes. How can I avoid looking washed-out and dull like some of the
    fastest growing tissues in your body.

  55. Website pisze:

    Seriously….this is a useful web page.

  56. social marketing tutorial pisze:

    Quite revealing look ahead to coming back again.

  57. social media marketing pisze:

    Nice internet site you have right here.

  58. Social media websites pisze:

    Really want to stress Now i’m lucky I stumbled in your web site.

  59. Find out as much as possible about each company you get
    to quote because that will help you to decide whether they are right for your particular.
    They are well-trained individuals who are good at what they do.
    The action-packed occasion is coming to Dallas for the first time Thursday, and will carry on at the Dallas Convention Center by way of Super
    Bowl XLV on Feb.

  60. Relocating your office can be a really great way to create a public profile
    and awareness of your company, this is specifically
    true if you are making the move to a prominent and high-profile area.

    Reliability of the service provider is also a major concern which should have to be in complete assessment of a client who is willing to apply for
    the service. There is also an upfront retainer that you will have to pay that will be between GBP 500
    and GBP 2500 and covers a six month search.

  61. What’s up to all, for the reason that I am in fact keen of reading this webpage’s post to be updated
    on a regular basis. It includes fastidious stuff.

  62. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  63. Michelle pisze:

    Elliptical trainers provide you with low-impact workout programs that
    are very easy on your backpack before you decide to travel.
    I decided that my favorite Kanye West thinks he knows fashion.
    Chance. Select a seat as quickly as possible. Membership really should present accessibility to extra programming and increasing the top quality of
    the relationship, you just need to get to your hands.

  64. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would
    never understand. It seems too complicated and very
    broad for me. I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  65. Concetta pisze:

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and look forward
    to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  66. Declan pisze:

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for http://www.

    ark.sg/

  67. Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?

    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  68. I love looking through a post that will make men and women think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  69. Hi there very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .
    . I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I’m satisfied to seek out so many helpful info
    here in the put up, we need work out more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

  70. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
    and said „You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but
    I had to tell someone!

  71. Get real Get More Twitter Followers after availing social media services
    where your business can gain value in the web. Growing up
    in the first place.

  72. Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  73. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that produce the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  74. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading
    your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that
    cover the same topics? Thank you!

  75. Philomena pisze:

    If you are going for most excellent contents like me, simply visit this
    web site everyday as it provides quality contents, thanks

  76. Blanche pisze:

    If you wish for to improve your experience only keep
    visiting this web page and be updated with the latest information posted here.

  77. Hi everybody, here every person is sharing these knowledge,
    therefore it’s nice to read this weblog, and I used to pay a quick visit this blog daily.

  78. Hi, everything is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing information,
    that’s truly excellent, keep up writing.

  79. popular pisze:

    It also allows you to capture & store videos while you
    are out for a tour or picnic with friends.
    Uncooked ginkgo biloba seeds have shown some small levels of toxins, so if you prefer the seeds it is
    advised to cook them prior to ingestion. At the impressive number
    one spot is the Superpad 10.

  80. click here pisze:

    I have fun with, result in I found exactly what I was taking a look for.
    You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  81. brown recluse pisze:

    3 maximum aperture, fixed lens mount, auto focus
    features, 2. A montage specially edited for the occasion works best.
    The sale for Samsung Galaxy S has reached 10 millionth
    mark, thus making it the most successful Android smartphone so far.

  82. Stop taking Meridia immediately if allergic reactions or seizures occur and notify
    a doctor immediately. These tablets are frequently over
    the a hundred and fifty mark but offer you a considerably broader and longer lasting expertise.

    Customers seeing those two price points might hesitate to buy Microsoft’s option.

  83. This is really fascinating, You are an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to looking for more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

  84. Jermaine pisze:

    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did
    you download it from somewhere? A design like yours
    with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.

    Please let me know where you got your theme. Thank you

  85. Fred pisze:

    However, if your website doesn’t make it to the first page or even the second page, it is unlikely you will receive a great deal of website traffic from visitors who use search engines. This represents an enormous potential for wary marketers. I’m a great teacher, so I
    held teleclasses, and I’m also a great writer and researcher, so I began to write about what I knew.

  86. Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my good old
    room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward
    this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have
    a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  87. Wolfgang pisze:

    According to Taiwan media, Google recently released
    the survey results of smart phone users. Efficiently, you can experience the best
    convenience and benefits it gives as you use and explore
    it well during your regular travel here and abroad.

    Owning a Blackberry does not have to be a hassle, especially when
    it comes to setting email alerts.

  88. sunlife axa pisze:

    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s posts daily along with a cup of coffee.

  89. Tiffany pisze:

    I am now not certain where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I must spend some time learning more or figuring out more. Thank you for excellent info I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

  90. Fianc瞠visa pisze:

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It
    absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its helped me.

    Great job.

  91. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.

    I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  92. Import your WAV file into i – Tunes by clicking on „File >Add File to Library. Run this program and directly paste the page URL of the SWF game in the URL address frame. For example, a student enrolled in an online university degree might download a lecture file stored on a server managed by the university.

  93. I think the admin of this site is in fact working hard in support of his site, as here every data is quality based stuff.

  94. lol pictures pisze:

    This simple app provides lots of funny facts that you
    have ever known. Every day many new websites are coming on the
    internet, which can be used for all sort of access to stuff that can make you smile.
    So, to overcome this situation and to remain in a positive mood laughter therapy
    is the best solution which can be done by various ways by watching funny movies, by
    downlaoding some funny pictures or by doing chit chatting of funny text with your
    dear freinds.

  95. What’s Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & help different customers like its helped me. Good job.

  96. Michaela pisze:

    Hi to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this blog; this webpage contains awesome and truly excellent material designed for visitors.

  97. Wilfred pisze:

    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of
    your web site is great, let alone the content!

  98. click here pisze:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished
    to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  99. Why viewers still make use of to read news papers
    when in this technological globe everything is available on
    net?

  100. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  101. Donna pisze:

    Howdy! Someone in my Facebook group shared
    this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Great blog and wonderful design.

  102. Yes! Finally something about deportation of illegal immigrants facts.

  103. Right here is the right site for anybody who really
    wants to find out about this topic. You realize
    so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic that’s been written about for ages. Great stuff, just wonderful!

  104. helicopters pisze:

    It’s amazing for me to have a web site, which is beneficial in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin

  105. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Regardless, I’m certainly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  106. Hmm is anyone else having problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  107. Clint pisze:

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, but before end I am reading this impressive post to increase my know-how.

  108. nyc hobbies pisze:

    We stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look
    forward to finding out about your web page again.

  109. Hi! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic work!

  110. Kathie pisze:

    If you would like to improve your know-how just keep visiting this
    web site and be updated with the most up-to-date gossip posted
    here.

  111. Applying as well as being qualified our Payday Loans are usually
    quite simple and easy. If you already find the most effective cash provider
    that has a favourable deal for you, you can start the application approval process.
    Fill up the short online form for application usually located on their personal website.
    Fill with sufficient information asked from you.
    Such information is your name, address, e-mail, bank account and other details.
    The express application process only takes within few minutes to complete and you will receive fast response.

    Once you have been approved, patiently wait for the cash in your bank account in just an hour.
    Providers who supply such loan our Payday Loans process
    the money within an hour to send it to your account.
    To inform you if the money has been transferred completely, confirmation will
    be sent to your email. Some loan companies or cash providers have a fax less process
    of payday loan that completely do not require faxing of files.

    Luckily, for those who have a bad credit history or poor credit
    scores, verifying credits is not usually a need for your qualification.

    for payday loans – our application process is continuously being
    reviewed and enhanced to ensure it much better and more simple for you
    to follow and use. We are dedicated to making your every visit to DayPayLoan a good one so we have shaped every part
    of our webpage and application process interested in your
    needs, at every aim.
    To apply, find our simple web based application and simply click
    submit, you will get a answer in just minutes with our decision and if your request has succeeded you will get your funds inside of one hour.
    Payday loans are suitable for life’s little unpredicted crisis situations and if used rationally can be a fast source of instant funds should the need happen.
    With ucwords($k);, you forget about need to make useless messages or calls and faxes. Just fill up the online form using your specific requirements (quantity of loan required and the time period) and obtain a loan online. You will get instant approval within hours and the amount will be credited to your checking account.
    instantly, without the need to send all your files. These aren’t normal loans exactly where supplying a lot of
    information is essential. It’s a remarkable approach to sail by means of tough times which are unseen and also unexpected. Economic crisis are at periods hard to take care of. However, no fax payday loans make it easier for you provided you might be honest with your situation as well. Don’t wait.

    Do it now!

  112. vacatures verhuizer

  113. verhuizen belgie

  114. bogumił pisze:

    myślę że pojęcie wirtualności pojawiło się ze spóźnieniem bo wiąże się je z epoką komputerów ,faktycznie towarzyszy istocie myślącej od początku jej istnienia, nazwanie rzeczy czynności stanu emocjonalnego jest aktem wirtualizacji , nazwa, słowo kreuje w jakiś sposób inny rodzaj bytu, napisane jest ” na początku było słowo” jest w tym potencjał potem ono staje się tzw. faktem materialnym…wolne skojarzenie myśli-zamiaru i czynu, , przemiany energii potencjalnej w kinetyczną, sądzę że świat jest jeden, pojęcie wirtualności ułatwia nam orientację.Dzianie się wirtualne odbywa się przecież w materialnym podłożu.Myśl to przemiany molekularne , to samo z maszynami jeżeli będziemy schodzili coraz niżej , w końcu do poziomu Plancka, okaże się że tkanka maszyny cyfrowej i mózgu będzie nie do odróżnienia a pojęcie wirtualności straci sens.te moje luźne uwagi niech będą pytaniami w dyskusjji

  115. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be
    happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read more things about it!

  116. Alexander pisze:

    I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this web page who has
    shared this impressive paragraph at at this time.

  117. I blog frequently and I really appreciate your content.
    This great article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

  118. of course like your web-site however you have to
    take a look at the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the
    reality nevertheless I’ll surely come again again.

  119. Hai pisze:

    Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from

    somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make
    my blog

    stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme.

    Cheers

  120. doorlopend krediet goedkoopste lening simulatie geld lenen student

  121. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web page on a regular basis, this website is actually fastidious and
    the visitors are actually sharing nice thoughts.

  122. seo pisze:

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem along with your website in internet explorer, could test this?
    IE nonetheless is the market leader and a good component to folks will leave out your excellent writing because of
    this problem.

  123. chain car pisze:

    I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  124. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing
    this write-up plus the rest of the site is extremely good.

  125. Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from.
    I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this
    blog.

  126. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it,
    you could be a great author. I will remember to bookmark
    your blog and may come back very soon. I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice day!

  127. Vernita pisze:

    If you wish for to grow your know-how only keep visiting this site and be updated with the most recent information posted here.

  128. Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  129. click here pisze:

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my
    4 year old daughter and said „You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but
    I had to tell someone!

  130. CRAB SEAFOOD SUPPLIER EXPORTER
    F.CLAR GENERAL MERCHANDISE – PARANAQUE CITY 1701
    METRO MANILA
    PHILIPPINES

    Rice Wholesale – Seafood Wholesale – Vegetable Wholesale – Farmer

  131. co to znaczy wirtualnie?

  132. berger pisze:

    Bardzo trafny artykuł. W pełni podzielam zdanie autora. Rzeczywistość wirtualna jest częścią rzeczywistości „analogowej”:) Dlatego jest jak najbardziej realna i nie można jej traktować jak coś co tak na prawdę nie istnieje. Ciekawe kiedy przejdzie do lamusa ten wirtualizm. Bo trochę to przypomina sytuację w mediach… Bardzo popularny termin NOWE MEDIA dla dwudziestolatków brzmi podejrzanie. „Nowe” są faktycznie dla 40 latków… no ale to taka dygresja

Skomentuj

